Meet the 2012 HIP2B2 Champions!

Published on February 16th, 2012
Meet the 2012 HIP2B2 Champions!


Zena Weber from Khanyisa Education Centre 








  Simone Schoeman from Merensky High










Jacques Louw from High School Ermelo






  Nok’Phiwa Mokoena from Steelcrest High









  Celeste Ngobeni from Loreto Convent








  Kgomotso Adams from Pretoria Girls High








  Kay-Leigh Sussman from Beaulieu College








  Cormari Nel from Hoerskool Linden








  Trisha Paulsen from Oprah Winfrey Leadership Academy








Free State:

  Ruchel Kuhn from Sand du Plessis High School








North West:

  Reneilwe Taunyane from Klerksdorp Technical High








Eastern Cape:

  Saadiyah Mayet from Collegiate Girl’s High








  Anda Gxolo from Cambridge High








  Storm Currin from Stirling High









  Daniele Bolton from Danville Park Girls High








  Romancia Chinsamy from Northlands Girls High








  Andrea Baijnath from Heather Secondary








Northern Cape:

  Yeshara Packirisamy from Kimberley Girls High








  Alyssa Ekkerd from High School Upington








Western Cape:

  Devin Joubert from Fairmont High








  Jaundre Klopper from Hugenote High School








  Lisa Combrink from Girls High Bloemhof








  Dylan Hectar from Edgemead High




  Aaliyah Bhagaloo from Edgmead High








  Miles Ritchie from Camps Bay High








  Shannon Pincus from Herzlia








  Kiyan van Rensburg from Camps Bay High




  Won-Sun Mbengeni from Norman Henshilwood